• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dial-a-jet?

Hey GS fans!
    Anyone heard of this thing before?

Good?/Bad? [/url]

Use to see it advertised all the time in the '80s. First time I've seen it mentioned in a long time. Never had any experience with them though.

Comment

I have a friend that just got a set for his bike. They're not on yet, but i'll keep you posted on the progress. I'll take notes on installation too, as he wants me there when he does it. The whole premise -seems- plausible, though I'm no engineer.

Comment

I was thinking of getting a carb jet-kit for my '85 1150 ef
        but these dial-a-jets sound even better.(sound being the operative word.)
        Any word on price?

Comment

Dial a jet

If anyone does this I would love to know how it works...I did check pricing...$179.99...kinda pricey!

Comment